skip to main content
Department of Public Policy Leadership
University of Mississippi

Latest News

Annual Awards Program Honors UM Faculty and Students

HEADWAE recognizes academic achievement, contributions to higher education John M. Ridoldi (left), professor of medicinal chemistry and environmental toxicology, and Dion Armstrong Kevin III, a senior...
Read More
portrait of Sistrunk triplets

Three of a Kind: Sistrunk Triplets Inducted into Phi Kappa Phi Honor Society

By Christina Steube, Ole Miss News The University of Mississippi chapter of Phi Kappa Phi honor society inducted 270 new members Sunday (Oct. 29), including three juniors from the same family. Ann...
Read More